Accounting & Auditing Student Conference
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Conference LogoStudent Accounting and Auditing Conference

conference planning committee

Twin Cities Chapter of The Institute of Internal Auditors (TCIIA)
*Angela Metso  
*Michael Wells  
Minnesota Society of CPAs (MNCPA)
*Connor Johnson  
*Olga Strelchuk  
Tabitha McDonald  
Minnesota Government Finance Officers Association (MN GFOA)
*Korrie Johnson  
*Amy Sevig (chair)  
Pa Thao  
Minnesota Association of Public Accountants (MAPA)
Stephanie Johnson  
*Tom Madsen  
*Jennifer Ortloff  

* Board member